Menu Close




The Titans of Tech Awards popularly called Nigeria’s Tech Industry Grammy which held in Lagos recently is designed to celebrate hi-tech most important movers and shakers; the pioneers, innovators and connectors.

Men, women, organisation and institutions that are at the forefront of pushing technology adopting and usage in Nigeria and across Africa. Its mission is to engender economic policy that supports Africa’s long-term digital economy growth and transformation with a vision to produce research, offer policy advice, and galvanize action for African Leaders to develop their digital agenda.

The Awards is all about Achievers, Super Achievers and Future Business Leaders. This glamorous event annually attracts the best of the best from the various sector of the economy. It highlights, recognises and rewards their ability to steer their institutions through turbulent times, applying the best of tech modules to manage and keep their missions afloat.

All these fine exemplary leaders are celebrated for their impeccable leadership qualities and their quest for nation building. The Titans of Tech Awards is the authoritative yardstick to measure performance in the ICT sector in the African continent.

The 2022 event was chaired by Chairman byformer Executive Vice Chairman, Nigeria Communications, (NCC) and Current Chairman, MTN Nigeria, Engr. Ernest Ndukwe, OFR.

The welcome address by Don Pedro Aganbi, converner of the hi-octane Titans of Tech Awards reads… “I heartily welcome you all to the 18th edition of the annual Titans of Tech Nigeria Awards.

This is an occasion of joy for all players in the African Digital Technology space. The Titans of Tech Awards is among the most treasured occasions in the tech industry as it provides us with an opportunity to reflect, network with the whole community and recognize the achievements, successes, and triumphs of stakeholders across the entire technology spectrum.

For almost two decades, we have led the way, not just in reporting the technology industry but also in providing the chance to publicly celebrate the success of players in the industry. We believe that awards are a great way to encourage good behaviour, inculcate competitive spirit and spur the industry to greater heights. The Titans of Tech Awards is the best in its class.

Thank you to everyone here this evening. You are the heroes that we are here to celebrate. We have put together, what we believe to be, a fantastic show for you tonight. Do seat back, relax and prepare to have a great time”.

He stated Our congratulations to all of the winners and nominees of the 2022 Titans of Tech Awards.

The winners of the 2022 Titans of Tech Awards are:

  1. Best Ict Solutions Provider of The Year: IpNX
  2. Most Innovative Business Productivity Solutions Provider of the Year:  Zoho Technologies Ltd
  3. Information Security Compliance Organisation of The Year: Ethnos IT Solutions
  4. Best Business Process Outsourcing Company of the Year : iSONXperiences
  5. Most Innovative Data Centre Service Provider of the Year: Africa Data Centre
  6. Most Innovative Tech Brand of the Year: Itel
  7. Cloud Infrastructure provider of the year: CloudFlex
  8. Most Innovative Telecom Connectivity Provider of The Year: IHS towers
  9. Digital Transformation Company of the Year: ICSL
  10. Most Innovative Internet Service Provider of the Year: ONEDATA
  11. Most Innovative Digital State of The Year: Nasarawa state
  12. Data Centre Industry Influencer of the Year: Krishnan Raganath
  13. Most Innovative Digital Learning Platform of the Year: EkoExcel
  14. Telecom Advocacy Man of The Year: Engr. Ikechukwu Nnamani
  15. Digital compliance state of the year: Edo state
  16. Most Innovative Clearinghouse Service Provider of the Year: TeleAfrica
  17. Best Startups Supportive Online Media: Technology Mirror
  18. Digital Transformation Governor of the year: Bello Matawalle
  19. Most Innovative Indigenous ICT Company of the Year: Alpha Technologies
  20. ICT Innovation Governor of the Year: Abdullahi Sule
  21. Digital Economy Compliance state of the Year: Godwin Obaseki
    Private Security ICON of the Year: Chief Dr. Victoria Ekhomu
  23. Tech Media ICON of the Year: Prince Olubayo Abiodun
  24. Excellence in Innovative Service Delivery Award: Hon Sani Haruna Sani
  25. Outstanding promoter of Digital economy Award: Hon. Yahaya Mohammed Tanbura AND Shehu Ibrahim
  26. Outstanding promoter of Digital economy Award – Hon. Yahaya Mohammed Tanbura AND Shehu Ibrahim